Redmond Clay.

13 Nov

redmond-clay-logo

Redmond Clay is kind of a crazy thing. An O.G. thing to be exact.

Native American type O.G.

Full of trace minerals, Redmond Clay can be digested as a nutritional supplement or it can be used as a facial mask or even used to cure rashes and bug bits.

I am personally OBSESSED with Redmond Clay. No I do not eat it but I have used it to cure a rash that nothing else could manage to make better.

I have used it on bug bites.

And at this current moment, I am using it as a facial mask. Just 10 minutes and you have clear, glowing skin.

It comes in powder form so to turn it into a facial mask or a paste just add water.

I make a bunch at once then store it in a Ziplock bag in the fridge. Just taking it out when it I want to use some. I find it is easy to spread on the skin when it is cold and premixed.

Learn all about Redmond Clay and it’s million uses below.

http://www.redmondclay.com/

Stay Chizzle,

M.

i

It

Leave a Reply

