Let’s All Hail Merry.

5 Nov

logo

My food obsession has only gone from bad to worse in the past few years and companies like Hail Merry make obsession, easy. Add to that, the fact I am obsessed with all things coconut and you will see, Hail Merry goodies and I are a recipe for obsession.

Hail Merry is a bomb company run by a trio of ladies who throw down in the kitchen. Raw. Vegan. And made with coconut oil, all their products are bursting with both flavor and health benefits. I eat at least one Hail Merry product everyday and yes they are ‘expensive’ but when it comes to food and health, you get what you do or don’t pay for.

With all that said, here are the goodies I have run through. Their macaroons are amazing. I prefer the chocolate ones but I just came across these Sea Salt Caramel ones and I am hooked. They literally taste like lumps of french toast. Heaven to my taste buds.

After the macaroons I was introduced to their Miracle Tarts. I don’t even know what to say about these joints except, they are heaven in a tart. Very rich and filling. I am obsessed with the chocolate mint one but I also think the Vanilla Coconut Cream is something dreams are made of.

If you don’t believe me then check ’em out for yourself, actually DON’T believe me and DO check them out for yourself. I have been seeing them everywhere lately so keep your eyes peeled and wallets open.

http://www.hailmerry.com/Β 

Stay Chizzle,

M.

mixed6tarts3_1

3 Responses to “Let’s All Hail Merry.”

  1. terryb November 5, 2014 at 5:37 pm #

    While using the WP reader on my iPad just now, my finger slipped and up popped this post, I’m not sure how… LOL, I just had to leave a comment… I’m hooked on these goodies, too! They are incredibly delicious and I’m able to enjoy them even though I have multiple food allergies πŸ™‚

    • Veggie Fitness November 7, 2014 at 6:49 pm #

      I know they are soooo good and free so many allergens πŸ™‚

      • terryb November 8, 2014 at 12:47 pm #

        Sooo good! (Worth saying again πŸ™‚ )

Leave a Reply

