Back, In Black.

2 Nov

Greetings and Salutations my fellow Veg Heads!!!

So I am back, we are back, this blog is back. And if you know me than you know it’s always back in BLACK 😉

Anyways, I hope everyone has had a great year and a half, I hope everyone is still chuggin’ along on the veg path or the path to becoming a veg head.

I have so much to share, lots of amazing new veg food products have hit the market, tons of new vegan restaurants have dotted the once barren landscape of vegan eats and fitness levels have never been higher.

After all this time I will be coming at you with pure facts as to the long-term effects of a plant-based diet. I am entering my 8th year as a veg head and things have never been better. I look better, feel better and live better.

I cannot wait to embark on the second leg of our journey together.

Veggin’ out and taking names.

Stay Tuned and Stay Chizzle,

M.

2 Responses to “Back, In Black.”

  1. corey November 6, 2014 at 2:04 am #

    I wondered what happened with Veggie fitness and it’s great that you’re back with the great information veggie fitness puts out.

    • Veggie Fitness November 6, 2014 at 11:47 am #

      Thanks Corey!
      It’s great to be back.
      I had to regroup, see some long term effects and now I can share with even more confidence.
      I hope your mission towards health is still in full effect!

Leave a Reply

