Stonewall Kitchen Room Deodorizer And Linen Spray.

1 Dec

ss

I have been using the same bottle air spray/linen spray for the past couple years. I took it from my parents house with my mother’s blessing like 2 years ago, used it in my car for a few months then it ended up in the trunk after a car wash. Out of sight, out of mind. Then last month, while getting another car wash I popped the truck to load in some crap and there was the delicious Grapefruit Thyme room spray I had left to rot. So into the house it went and since then, I have fallen in love.

After reading the packaging saying that this stuff all natural, then the fine print that said, not tested on animals, I decided it was safe to share with my fellow cruelty-free lifestyle lovers. Made in the US, Maine to be exact, Stonewall Kitchen makes some really great candles, room deodorizers and natural cleaning products. They use soy for their candles because not only does it burn longer, it burns cleaner. And since they use natural ingredients, their products do not just mask the odor, they remove it.

Personally, I love the stuff. It works extremely well, so well that I was very caught off guard when I used this stuff to cover food smells. I sprayed it, went downstairs, came back up 5 minutes later and all I could smell was Grapefruit Thyme. Needless to say, I was impressed. I look forward to trying more of their offerings.

As you can see when you click on the link below, Stonewall Kitchen makes wonderful little gift baskets including their candles and room deodorizers that would make awesome presents for this holiday season….

http://www.stonewallkitchen.com/shop/home-garden/homekeeping/scents-deodorizers.html

gg

One Response to “Stonewall Kitchen Room Deodorizer And Linen Spray.”

  1. silver price December 1, 2012 at 8:57 pm #

    Their big break came in 1995, when they attended the Fancy Food Show in New York City. They drove down in a U-Haul, and brought back an Outstanding Product Line award, which King compares to winning an Oscar. They also left New York with orders from 500 retailers nationwide.

Leave a Reply

