Mill Creek Botanicals.

9 Nov

Mill Creek Botanicals is a line of natural, cruelty-free, bath and beauty products. Since 1975 Mill Creek has been using only the finest, high quality ingredients for their formulas. By relying on nature, Mill Creek makes products that are effective, wholesome and organic.

They offer up products for hair, skin, bath and body and even baby care. I have been using their aloe vera based lotion as a hand cream for the past month and I love it. The smell maybe my favorite part, very fresh and clean but yet a bit sweet. Just how I like it. The cream has a great absorbancy and it keeps my hands moisturized through out the night.

Their website does not give me many clues as to where one can buy their products but I can say that I came across them at Vitamin Shoppe. And I have seen them at some GNC’s and if all else fails, they can always been found on Amazon.

http://www.millcreekusa.com/ Mill Creek Botanicals Homepage.

Leave a Reply

