Central Florida Vegfest. October 27, 2012.

25 Oct

The 7th Annual Central Florida Vegfest will be held this Saturday in Orlando, Florida. Hours are 10am-6pm and admission is free. Held at the Orlando Festival Park, this vegfest will be full of food, fun and information. This event is family-friendly, dog friendly and smoke free, many hail this as one of the best Vegfest’s in America.

As I over look their website, I notice that this is one SERIOUS vegfest. They will have some amazing authors on hand, a veggie kids zone, an animal haven, lectures and cooking demonstrations. If you are going to be in the Central Florida area this Saturday, you must attend this function 🙂

http://cfvegfest.org/ Central Florida Vegfest Homepage.

4 Responses to “Central Florida Vegfest. October 27, 2012.”

  1. Tim October 26, 2012 at 1:07 am #

    Man, I got all kinds of Halloween things planned for this kids Saturday but this sounds like fun. Are you going? Let us know how it was. Maybe I’ll plan better for the next one.

    • Author October 26, 2012 at 8:13 pm #

      Unfortunately, I am not attending 😦 I live in Jersey. But I can say that Veg Fest’s ROCK and you must attend one.

      • Tim October 26, 2012 at 10:30 pm #

        I’ll look out for it. I’m not a vegetarian but I do love healthy eating.

      • Author October 27, 2012 at 9:12 am #

        You will love it anyways 🙂

Leave a Reply

