Odor Assassin.

27 Aug

 

 

Odors and unwanted smells make me sick but what is even worse to me is masking the odors with an even nastier smelling ‘air freshener’. Gross. How annoying. And now that I know the chemical content of those things, how unhealthy. So needless to say, I am constantly on the hunt for natural enzyme and essential oil air fresheners and Odor Assassin is the most recent one on my list.

Odor Assassin is simply one of the best, it gets any smell out. I mean from cat piss to skunk smell, Odor Assassin knocks ’em out the box. Made from 100% active and natural ingredients, Odor Assassin actually rids your home of the odors instead of just masking them up for later. Gross. You only need 1 or 2 sprays of this stuff and you are good to go. It comes in scents like Fresh Orange, Crisp Apple, Cranberry Spice and Cool Mountain Snow just to name a few.

Since I loved this product so much and wanted to share it with you all, I emailed them to be sure they did not test on animals and they assured me that they do not. So not only is this an all natural product that works, it’s also cruelty-free ๐Ÿ™‚

http://jay-mfg.com/C-assassin.html Odor Assassin Homepage.

 

2 Responses to “Odor Assassin.”

  1. offshore banking August 27, 2012 at 10:08 am #

    This spray is awesome and gets out about any kind of odor including pet smells. I have two dogs and two cats, and believe me when I say, it gets used.

    • Author August 27, 2012 at 2:51 pm #

      I agree ๐Ÿ™‚
      4 dogs and 2 cats here, I know alllll about it lol.

Leave a Reply

