I Taste Just Like Candy…

20 May

So if you read this blog on the reg you know by now I have a bit of a sweet tooth and I don’t ever deny it what it wants. I have learned my lesson many times. You all know what I’m talking about, don’t act like I’m crazy lol. Those times when all you want is a candy bar or some dang Swedish Fish but you try to be all ‘healthy’ and eat some prunes or maybe an orange to satisfy the sweet tooth. Then it fails and you end up eating mad fruit, then maybe some random chocolate chips and yet a half hour later you still find yourself walking to the nearest Bodega to cop some Swedish Fish? Don’t tell me I am the only one???? Lol.

That dilemma above is why I love this new Trader Joe’s find so much. Freeze dried red seedless grapes. They are my new addiction, my new candy, my new love. I mean I cannot get over these things. They are like these candy coated balls of goodness yet all it is are freeze dried red grapes. Its amazing what freeze drying does to grapes, I have never seen anything like it before. So delicious. You MUST try them if you like candy. If you don’t like candy then you may want to pass these up and get that checked out 😉 Since this is 6oz of real fruit, it can be counted towards your daily needs. And we have a winner.

 

One Response to “I Taste Just Like Candy…”

  1. streuartikel August 1, 2012 at 6:15 am #

    nice….

Leave a Reply

