Exclusively Dog Cookies.

3 Apr

My dogs are sooo spoiled when it comes to the variety of treats they have to choose from, it is a bit nuts at times but they are so cute I guess I can’t help it. Since they are vegetarian, well pretty much vegan now that I think about it, there are lots of treats that are out of the question. Lucky for them, every single time I go to TJ Maxx I come home with at least 2 new types of treats for them, I am so successful at T.J. Maxx in the dog department I actually go there specifically for dog stuff now. Kind of ridiculous, but it works for us 🙂

Our latest find were these adorable ‘Mini Grahams’ by Exclusively Dog Cookies. They are literally miniature graham crackers, the look, feel and smell just like the human version. All of their products are made with all natural ingredients, are Kosher, do not contain any animal parts or by products and are made in the USA. They have tons of treats to choose from, will it be creme filled cookies or shortbread today? Keep an eye out of their products at your local pet store or even your local T.J. Maxx. If you can’t find them in the flesh you can always order them on-line.

http://exclusivelypet.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=50&Itemid=20 Exclusively Dog Cookies Selection.

2 Responses to “Exclusively Dog Cookies.”

  1. Ann Lawson April 3, 2012 at 10:23 pm #

    I used to go to TJ Maxx all of the time. I went to buy clothes though. I didn’t know they had dog treats and stuff there.

    Ann Lawson
    http://www.creativedoggytreats.com

    • Author April 4, 2012 at 9:14 am #

      I never knew until last year, maybe it is new? The ones by my house have massive amounts of dog and cat stuff, you can find really good products at great prices. Do you make dog treats as well?

Leave a Reply

