Quest Bar.

22 Mar

As we all know, I am a bit of a protein bar junkie. I try everything that sounds good without gelatin and obviously the more natural the bar the better, this is precisely how I lucked out with the Cinnamon Roll Quest Bar. It sounded too good to be true and it was all natural to boot, so you know I just had to try it. And since I am blogging about it, you can safely assume it was awesome. Cuz it was πŸ™‚

Quest Bar is a brand of all natural protein bars, they come in tasty flavors like the delicious Cinnamon Roll as well as Vanilla Almond Crunch, Apple Pie (Oh man if this is anything like the Cinnamon Roll then we are in trouble), Chocolate Peanut Butter and Strawberry Cheesecake to name a few. All of Quest Protein Bars are gluten-free with no added sugar, they are also low carb and soy free. The ingredients lists are short and contain ingredients you can read and pronounce and on top of the 20 grams of protein these bars are also packed with 17-18 grams of fiber. So needless to say, you will not be hungry after you eat one of these bars. I was honestly full after I ate the Cinnamon Roll one and the Coconut Cashew, they are very filling and tasty. Now I wish I had one because I can’t stop thinking about it now πŸ˜‰

http://questproteinbar.com/ Quest Bar Homepage.

2 Responses to “Quest Bar.”

  1. Wonda Khounthavong March 29, 2012 at 10:09 pm #

    I love Health & fitness, I always try and find time to get healthy and make sure im eating right.

  2. Graham Safi March 30, 2012 at 7:47 am #

    Hey I think your blog is pretty nice. I found it on Bing

Leave a Reply

