Kiss My Face.

8 Jan

I love Kiss My Face products, really love them. They are so simple, all natural and cruelty free. No junk, no animal testing, no fillers. Just natural bath and beauty products that do what they say they do. This company has been around for 30 years and the men who started it are the ish. For real. They seem like the coolest guys ever, you have to read the link I attached with the story. It was basically started in the Hudson Valley in New York on an organic farm (LUCKY!!!), with no money and no set plan except natural goodness. Now, Kiss My Face, this same small company, sells over 200 different products in 19 countries but they are still based in Upstate New York. Rad.

Kiss My Face makes a bit of everything body wash, soaps, sunscreen, shaving cream, lotions you name it they make it. I personally buy mine at the Vitamin Shoppe since I basically live there, my customer ‘V.I.P. Status’ reflects that lol. But I have also seen their stuff at Target and Harmon. So keep an eye out for it and try something out, you will like whatever you try because 2 vegetarians who make cruelty free, all natural bath and body products can’t be wrong 😉

http://kissmyface.com/ Kiss My Face Homepage.

http://money.cnn.com/galleries/2009/smallbusiness/0908/gallery.how_entrepreneurs_got_started.smb/3.html How They Started Kiss My Face.

I Couldn't Resist. These 2 Were Handsome Enough To Be Models In Their Own Ads.

One Response to “Kiss My Face.”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. All Natural Bath And Body Products | Natural Cosmetics | Everything You Need to Know Natural Cosmetics! - January 24, 2012

    […] and try something out, you will like whatever you try because 2 vegetarians who make cruelty free, All Natural Bath And Body Products can’t be […]

Leave a Reply

