King Voltaire Peanut Butter And Jelly Natural Dog Treats.

3 Jan

Since I have lucked out when it comes to finding vegan and vegetarian dog treats at T.J. Maxx and Marshalls I now make it a habit to check in on those places once a month to see what new pet goodies they have in store. Needless to say I was in luck again when I came across these all natural King Voltaire dog  treats by Cloud Star. There were 3 options to choose from but the peanut butter and jelly one was the only one suitable for my veg dogs. The price was right $3.00 for a huge 16oz box and the ingredients were right, only 8 things in them total so I figured why not.

Made in the USA these peanut butter and jelly treats come in all different shapes but I found the star shape to be the most popular. This was good since they are big and easily broken into 3 pieces for my amigos. On top of being vegan these treats are also low-fat, corn free and Made In The USA. All of Cloud Star’s packaging is recyclable and made from 100% recycled materials. They also donate 10% of their profits to non-profit organizations that help animals, women, children and the environment. It is always nice to support a company that does good things with their money and as for the treats, I had no complaints from my dogs 😉

Here Is Cloud Star’s website, these treats are for sale under the ‘King Voltaire’ line of products.

http://www.cloudstar.com/ Cloud Star Homepage.

Leave a Reply

