Nail It.

15 Dec

When it comes to nail polish may of the options ingredients are down right scary. Not only are they bad for us and our bodies but they are also bad for the planet and mostly tested on animals. Not Sparitual. Their nail polishes are all vegan all the time and formaldehyde, toluene and DBP free to boot.

My middle sister put me onto this nail polish a couple of years back and I have been hooked ever since. Not only do they offer and insane amount of colors to choose from, they also manage to have staying power. My last manicure using Sparitual (Endless Possibilities was the color, it’s pictured below) lasted me 10 chip free days. That is almost unheard of, especially for a nail biter and picker like me. I know it’s gross and I try hard everyday to not bit my nails. I am getting better as I get older because now that chipped polished and those eaten hands make me wanna puke when I realize they are mine. Do you know how bad it hurts to get a manicure hurts after you chomp your hands? Gross. I am dropping this topic now 😉

Anyways Sparitual can be found at your local day spa or you can order their polishes on-line, right off Amazon or other skin and beauty sites. This brand of polish is by far my favorite and I know you will agree, so check them out…

http://www.sparitual.com/nail_lacquers Sparitual Nail Polish Collections.

http://www.amazon.com/s/?ie=UTF8&keywords=sparitual+nail+lacquer&tag=googhydr-20&index=aps&hvadid=7979182539&ref=pd_sl_4hadl37ou9_b  On Amazon.


Leave a Reply

