Bobbi’s.

11 Dec

Hummus is more than a staple in my diet, it is a part of my being lol. I swear I can eat my weight in hummus at one sitting. Hand me some pita chips or pretzel thins and it is on. For real. When it comes to hummus I am a Roasted Red Pepper kind of chick all the way and my latest hummus conquest was a container of Bobbi’s ‘Garlic Lovers’ Roasted Red Pepper Hummus. And it was good 🙂

Since Bobbi’s is made in Philadelphia it is a local company to me and many of my East Coast Counterparts. Their hummus is light, airy and has an undertone of garlic but nothing overwhelming. I love the consistency and flavor of this hummus, it is right on. This hummus could easily be used a dip for veggies or as a condiment on a sandwich, it is very spreadable.

I have only come across Bobbi’s at Whole Foods so next time you are there keep your eyes open for their hummus. It is a bit pricier than the other brands but the quality of the product is far superior and why not support a company that is only located 100 miles from me?

http://ilovebobbi.com/ Bobbi’s Hummus Homepage.

 

3 Responses to “Bobbi’s.”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Mediterranean Fare at Sahara Mediterranean Grill in Shelby Township (Up to 51% Off). Three Options Available. » Get your daily Groupon deals - December 12, 2011

    […] Bobbi’s. […]

  2. $15 for $30 Worth of Burgers, Sandwiches, and Barbecue at Bobby D’s in Pemberton » Get your daily Groupon deals - December 12, 2011

    […] Bobbi’s. […]

  3. Homepage - December 15, 2011

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More Infos here: veggiefitness.wordpress.com/2011/12/11/bobbis/ […]…

Leave a Reply

