Pastapanarese.

7 Dec

I LOVE pasta. I mean ADORE it. Would never give it up for anything, not even an option, kind of love. Hence the reason I am always on the look out for quality pasta imported from Italy. I have realized that if you are going to have pasta as a meal then both the pasta and the sauce best be top-notch because really there is nothing else to the meal. It is sooo worth the extra few bucks to go for the good stuff 😉

All of this adoration for this miracle carb lead me to my new favorite pasta of the bagged genre, Pastapanarese. Made in Italy from durum wheat semolina this pasta is the bomb. It is slowly dried at low temperatures and made from the finest quality wheat in the Orcia Valley in Italy. Free of cholesterol, sugar and salt, the only 2 ingredients are durum wheat semolina and water.

When it comes to finding Pastapanarese, good luck. I have found it randomly at T.J. Maxx and Marshalls. I have never seen it anywhere else so if you have found it anywhere else can you PLEASE leave us a comment and let us know where you find it. I know I am not the only person wondering where to find these amazing bags of pasta 🙂

http://www.pastapanarese.it/ Pastapanarese Homepage (Mostly In Italian).

One Response to “Pastapanarese.”

Leave a Reply

