Cleo’s Cups.

19 May

Just when I thought I had tried all the vegan candy bars that Go Max Go had to offer, I see these. Cleo’s Peanut Butter Cups. Come on now. Really? Vegan peanut butter cups? Sounded too good to be true but since I know how Go Max Go rolls I knew I was in for a treat.

Like all of their other products, Cleo’s Peanut Butter Cups are vegan, dairy free, all natural, cholesterol free, with no trans fats or hydrogenated oils. The typical milk chocolate covering has been traded in for a chocolate rice milk coating and the peanut butter was super creamy and tasty. There are only 7 ingredients in this candy which is awesome since most candy bars are chock full of garbage. This is by far my favorite vegan peanut butter cup I have ever had in my life. The peanut butter filling is unreal.

These Cleo’s Cups and their Snap Bar are both new products from Go Max Go. If you see them be sure to try them. Remember just cuz it’s a vegan candy bar does not mean it is a ‘healthy’ candy bar. Enjoy in moderation as you would with any other sweets. I have to tell myself this everyday too 😉

http://gomaxgofoods.com/ Go Max Go Homepage.

Leave a Reply

