Raw, Organic Goodness.

5 Apr

The latest stop on the ‘Random Food Bar Express’ is by Organic Food Bar. This raw, organic, cold processed vegan energy bar is delicious. This is the worlds first organic food bar and is also the worlds best-selling organic food bar. This raw bar is non gmo, dairy free, peanut free, soy free and has no refined sugars. The taste is 100% amazing, the texture is the best. It is somewhere in the realm of cookie dough texture. One of the best textured energy bars.

Chocolatey Chocolate Chip is the one I tried, it was packed with non dairy chocolate chips. The base of this bar is cashew butter and dates, sweetened with agave nectar. The way all of the simple ingredients come together is brilliant. I also saw them in Chocolate Coconut and Cinnamon Raisin. After trying the Chocolate Chip one I am upset I did not pick up the other ones to try out. I know my next stop at Vitamin Shopppe can not be too far away, so I will pick some more up then. With 4 grams of fiber and 8 grams of plant-based protein, this is a great healthy snack you can take with you on the go. Throw it in your car, purse, briefcase whatevs.

The more packaged raw products I consume the more I fall in love with them. The taste of raw foods is just so much better, I love being able to taste the ingredients I am eating. This was no exception 😉

http://www.organicfoodbar.com/products The One I Had.

http://www.organicfoodbar.com/ Homepage.

Leave a Reply

