Toss The Tallow And Get Clean With This.

9 Mar

Trader Joe's Oatmeal And Honey Soap. All Natural, No Animal Ingredients And Not Tested On Animals.

So as usual, I come to find out my favorite soap is made with ‘Tallow’ aka Beef Fat. GROSS. NASTY. I am so grossed out that I have been rubbing BEEF FAT all over my body for the past 30 years. YUCK. PUKE. You can be sure that almost EVERY soap in the store is made with BEEF FAT, so if this grosses you out too, then keep on reading.

Right before I  found this whole ‘Tallow’ thing out I picked up 2 bars of Trader Joe’s Oatmeal and Honey soap. So fortunately I could wash myself without puking. What I did not expect was to LOVE the soap as much as I did. I initially picked it up because it said ‘vegetable based’ and when I turned it over it said ‘Not Tested On Animals’. I also LOVE the smell of honey and oatmeal and the price was $1.50 for 2 bars. Can’t beat that with a bat.

The soap smells great, it smells like oatmeal and honey for sure but yet there is some kind of spice there too and it is just amazing. It lathers up a lot but the soap bar remains big and does not get all gooey and nasty in the shower. It leaves my skin feeling clean without the reside feeling most soaps leave on my skin. My biggest beef with soap is that it usually leaves my skin feeling ‘tight’, not this Trader Joe’s joint.

So 8-6 That Nasty Tallow And Try This Out.

http://www.viewpoints.com/Trader-Joes-Oatmeal-and-Honey-Soap-reviews

An example of a Trader Joe's storefront

I Beg Trader Joe's To NEVER Stop Making This Soap!!!

Leave a Reply

