M-E-T-H-O-D (man).

30 Jan

This Grapefruit Dish Detergent Is My Fav.

Over the past year I have changed all of my home cleaning products to the ‘green’ and ‘animal friendly’ ones. I must say one of my favorite brands is Method and I especially love their pink grapefruit ‘Smarty Dish’ tabs. I lived 29 years without a dishwasher, and now that I have one I take full advantage 😉

Made without phosphates and without bleach, the ingredients they use are naturally derived and are non toxic. Method brand cleaning products have nothing gross in them that will harm the water, streams and things that live in them. They also never, ever test on animals. I have seen their products everywhere and can attest to the fact that they do work. Their laundry detergent kicks butt, it’s super concentrated so you only need a little bit, plus the pump is super compact which means less waste.

Clean Home. Clean Planet.

http://www.methodhome.com/ Homepage.

the new method laundry detergent

This Is Their Laundry Detergent.

Leave a Reply

