Earth Friendly Products.

5 Jul

I love Eco-friendly cleaning and home supplies. It seems like the easiest way to ‘Go Green’ is to start with the things you use everyday like dish detergent, laundry detergent, paper towels and toilet paper. All of these things come in many different eco-friendly and recycled manners and yes they all work as well as the chemically enhanced ones :)

Needless to say, I was psyched when I came across, Earth Friendly Products dish detergent yesterday at Kings. Since I moved my food stores situations have changed and I was afraid remaining Eco-friendly on every level I do now, would be a pain. The A&P I used to shop at was like an Eco-friendly hide away, I swear they had it all there. But Kings did right by me, so no complaints from the peanut gallery. So back to Earth Friendly Products, this is a full line of Eco-friendly cleaning supplies (including a pet line) that are not tested on animals, not made with harmful chemicals that come from a family owned and operated business.

On top of making an arsenal of kick ass products, Earth Friendly Products has also won many awards for their cruelty-free status, their natural ingredients that work status and for being a socially conscious business. PETA named Earth Friendly Products ‘The Best Line Of Cruelty-Free Household Products’ in 2007. So obviously I am not the only one who thinks that they go it goin’ on ;)

http://www.ecos.com/ Earth Friendly Products Homepage.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 449 other followers

