Qupid Shoes.

11 Aug


I love shoes. Always and Forever. I love them so much that every pair I buy I plan on keeping forever. I get so attached to them, I don’ know what it is ;) Anyways, this post is about some hott faux leather/suede shoes, not my obsession with  shoes. Qupid brand makes lots of shoes. I have seriously seen almost every style of shoes but sneakers made by them. Platforms. Flats. Sandals. Boots. All of the ones I have seen have been faux leather or suede.

I personally like Qupid Shoes and I own a handful of pairs. They are super cute, trendy but unique and as the demand for faux leather shoes grows they are coming out with more and more designs. They recently started a more ‘upper’ line called Qupid Luxe, still faux materials but a little more ‘oomph’ then their basic line. The shoes are priced really fair and to be honest they are so comfortable, I think they should tell designers that charge 3x their price what their secret is.

You can find Qupid Shoes tons of places. Mandee. Charlotte Russe. Marshalls. T.J. Maxx. And lots of places on line. Below are the links to a few places that carry their shoes.

No Skins Used On These Skidz.

http://www.lovemyshoes.com/products.cfm/items/womens-shoes_brands/brand/QUPID LoveMyShoes.Com Qupid Choices.

http://www.lulus.com/index.php?main_page=advanced_search_result&search_in_description=1&keyword=qupid&view_all=1 Huge Qupid Selection At Lulus.Com.

Qupid Luxe Impact Faux Leather Wedge Ankle Booties.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 449 other followers

